Walking safari
Date: 7 April - 25 August

Walking Safari

Do

Walk inside the wildlife enclosure at Eriksberg with guide.

Description

Walk inside the wildlife enclosure together with a guide at Eriksberg. During the tour it is possible to see the wild animals that wander freely around the area.
This guided tour is in Swedish.

Price 595 SEK per person.
Minimun 4 persons. If there is only few participants the activity will be canceled.

Booking can be made by the link.

Date & time (<% occasionResult.length %>)

Date Time Arena/Location
Sunday 7 April 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 14 April 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 21 April 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 28 April 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 5 May 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 12 May 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 19 May 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 26 May 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 2 June 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 16 June 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 23 June 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 30 June 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Monday 1 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 3 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Friday 5 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 7 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Monday 8 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 10 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Friday 12 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 14 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Monday 15 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 17 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Monday 22 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 24 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Friday 26 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 28 July 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 11 August 07:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 25 August 08:00 - 08:30 Eriksberg