Bicycle safari on Eriksberg
Cyclists in the woods
Date: 23 June - 25 August

Bicycle safari on Eriksberg

Do Events Outdoor

Enjoy the silence int the middle of the wild.

Description

Join this guided tour on bicycle in the wild park on Eriksberg and enjoy the silence, the scents in the nature and the wild animals that wandering freely throughout the area. Bicycle safari is arranged with a guide at 09.00-10.30.
This guided tour is in Swedish.

The tour starts at the farm and adapts with bicycle and helmets. You cycle in a calm pace and make shorter stops to observe the wild animals. Feel free to finish with lunch in the resturant when you get back.

Price: 595 SEK per person. The price includes loan of bicycle, a helmet and a waterbottle. Minimum age to participate is twelve years old.
Book at the latest at 18.00 the day before. Maximum 30 participants, minimum 4 participants.

Booking can be made by the link.

Date & time (<% occasionResult.length %>)

Date Time Arena/Location
Sunday 23 June 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 30 June 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Monday 1 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 3 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Friday 5 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 7 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Monday 8 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 10 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Friday 12 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 14 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Monday 15 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 17 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Monday 22 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Wednesday 24 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Friday 26 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 28 July 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 11 August 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg
Sunday 25 August 09:00 - 10:30 Eriksberg