Exhibition - Mikael Jepson & Madelen Möllard
Date: 16 June - 30 June

Exhibition - Mikael Jepson & Madelen Möllard

Do Events Exhibitions

Art exhibition at BM Designcenter.

Description

Welcome to an inspiring art exhibition at BM Design Center!
Between June 15-30, the talented artists Mikael Jepson and Madelen Möllard exhibit their art at BM Design Center in Svängsta.

Opening day on Saturday 15 June at 13:00-16:00 - an afternoon filled with art, creativity and good company.

Opening hours:
Wednesday-Friday 10:00-18:00
Saturday-Sunday 10:00-16:00

Organizer: BM Designcenter

Date & time (<% occasionResult.length %>)

Date Time Arena/Location
Sunday 16 June 10:00 - 16:00 BM Designcenter
Wednesday 19 June 10:00 - 18:00 BM Designcenter
Thursday 20 June 10:00 - 18:00 BM Designcenter
Friday 21 June 10:00 - 18:00 BM Designcenter
Saturday 22 June 10:00 - 16:00 BM Designcenter
Sunday 23 June 10:00 - 16:00 BM Designcenter
Wednesday 26 June 10:00 - 18:00 BM Designcenter
Thursday 27 June 10:00 - 18:00 BM Designcenter
Friday 28 June 10:00 - 18:00 BM Designcenter
Saturday 29 June 10:00 - 16:00 BM Designcenter
Sunday 30 June 10:00 - 16:00 BM Designcenter